We are a Community Charity based in Clitheroe serving the Ribble Valley bringing you great music to just enjoy or hopefully participate in.

Upcoming Events

All the Upcoming Club Events
Home     /

Midsummer Jazz

Friday 24 June - 19:30 to 22:30

St Michael’s Church (Ashton, Preston) is putting on a jazz + gin/wine taster evening on Friday 24th June.

The wines and gins will be provided by Enoteca Wines of Huntleys (Salmesbury). Ticket price includes first drink voucher. - it promises to be a great evening!

Find out more »

Contact email: midsummerjazz22@gmail.com and tickets available on Eventbrite.

The church website is here: www.stmichaelswithstmarkpreston.co.uk

Midsummer Jazz poster

Upcoming Events

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 13 Jul - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 20 Jul - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Dave's Jazz and Blues Hour

Wednesday, 20 Jul - 22:00 to 23:00
An hour of Dave's facinating music choices. >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 27 Jul - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 3 Aug - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 10 Aug - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 17 Aug - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 24 Aug - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Dave's Jazz and Blues Hour

Wednesday, 31 Aug - 21:00 to 22:00
Some more early jazz, funk and blues! >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 7 Sep - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 14 Sep - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 21 Sep - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 28 Sep - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 5 Oct - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 12 Oct - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

See the full calendar >