We are a Community Charity based in Clitheroe serving the Ribble Valley bringing you great music to just enjoy or hopefully participate in.

Upcoming Events

All the Upcoming Club Events
Home     /

The Jane Smith Quartet

Sunday 7 August - 14:00 to 16:00

Featuring: Jane Smith - vocals; Trish Ferrarin - bass; John Fuller - keys; Sam French - sax.

This new 5 month programme starts off with the return of wonderful Lancashire vocalist, Jane Smith. Jane will be singing popular songs from the Great American Song Book, as well as some of her own songs. She will be backed by regular Spread Eagle musicians, Trish Ferrarin, Sam French and John Fuller. Splendid entertainment in prospect!

Book a table on: Tel: 01200 441202

The Spread Eagle Inn, Sawley near Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7 4NH

Email: spread.eagle@zen.co.uk
Website: www.spreadeaglesawley.co.uk
Keep up to date with The Spread on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 17 Aug - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Newcastle Jazz Festival 2022

Thursday, 18 August to Sunday, 21 August
4 days of live jazz in Newcastle >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 24 Aug - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Dave's Jazz and Blues Hour

Wednesday, 31 Aug - 21:00 to 22:00
Some more early jazz, funk and blues! >

Lyn Fairbanks with Denis Morgan and Friends

Sunday, 4 Sep - 14:00 to 16:00
Spread Eagle Dinner Jazz >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 7 Sep - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Club Jammin'

Tuesday, 13 Sep - 19:30 to 22:00
At Low Moor Club - FREE! >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 14 Sep - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 21 Sep - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 28 Sep - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

The Maisie Riley Quartet

Sunday, 2 Oct - 14:00 to 16:00
Spread Eagle Dinner Jazz >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 5 Oct - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Marsden Jazz Fest 22

Thursday, 6 October to Sunday, 9 October
Programme Details and Festival Special Offers! >

Club Jammin'

Tuesday, 11 Oct - 19:30 to 22:00
At Low Moor Club - FREE! >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 12 Oct - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

See the full calendar >