We are a Community Charity based in Clitheroe serving the Ribble Valley bringing you great music to just enjoy or hopefully participate in.

Venues

Large and small throughout the Ribble Valley
Home     /

Ribble Valley Jazz & Blues Festival

Date: Friday 29 April to Monday 2 May

Visit our festival website for more details.

Upcoming Events

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 19 Jan - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 26 Jan - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 2 Feb - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 9 Feb - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 16 Feb - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 16 Feb - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Fergus McCreadie Trio

Thursday, 17 Feb - 19:00 to 22:00
Scotland's hottest jazz talent! >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 2 Mar - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 9 Mar - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 16 Mar - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 16 Mar - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Colin Steele Quartet

Thursday, 24 Mar - 19:00 to 22:00
Award-winning Scottish trumpeter >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 6 Apr - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 13 Apr - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 20 Apr - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 20 Apr - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Ribble Valley Jazz & Blues Festival

Friday, 29 April to Monday, 2 May
More details soon >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 4 May - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 11 May - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 18 May - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 18 May - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 1 Jun - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 8 Jun - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 15 Jun - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 15 Jun - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 6 Jul - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 13 Jul - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 20 Jul - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 20 Jul - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >