We are a Community Charity based in Clitheroe serving the Ribble Valley bringing you great music to just enjoy or hopefully participate in.

Venues

Large and small throughout the Ribble Valley
Home     /

Trish Ferrarin Trio with RV Jazz Jam

Sunday 5 June - 14:00 to 16:00

Featuring: Trish Ferrarin - bass key board; John Fuller - piano; Sam French - saxophone; plus members of Ribble Valley’s Low Moor Jazz Jam

Leading today’s gig is the Trish Ferrarin Trio bringing the  Spread Eagle Jazz’s audience new programme activity. Today will reflect the nature of RV Jazz & Blues activities which aim to increase participation In jazz for local musicians and audiences. Trish leads RVJazz Jam at Low Moor Social Club on the second Tuesday monthly. She will bring some talented musicians, popular at Jazz Jam sessions, to perform at Spread Eagle Jazz! This is super local jazz - giving musicians a chance to show off their favourite tunes. Expect a lively, entertaining afternoon.

Upcoming Events

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 1 Jun - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Trish Ferrarin Trio with RV Jazz Jam

Sunday, 5 Jun - 14:00 to 16:00
Spread Eagle Dinner Jazz >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 8 Jun - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 15 Jun - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 22 Jun - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Dave's Jazz and Blues Hour

Wednesday, 29 Jun - 21:00 to 22:00
An hour of Dave's facinating music choices. >

Big Band Double Bill

Thursday, 30 Jun - 19:30 to 22:30
Ribble Valley Jazz Big Band / Lancaster Community Big Band >

Ribble Valley Jazz Big Band

Sunday, 3 Jul - 14:00 to 16:00
Spread Eagle Dinner Jazz >

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 6 Jul - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Paul Rigby presents

Wednesday, 13 Jul - 21:00 to 23:00
“Big Bands & Beyond” >

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 20 Jul - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 27 Jul - 21:00 to 22:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show >