We are a Community Charity based in Clitheroe serving the Ribble Valley bringing you great music to just enjoy or hopefully participate in.

Upcoming Events

All the Upcoming Club Events
Home     /

Paul Rigby presents “Big Bands & Beyond”

Wednesday 8 December - 21:00 to 23:00

Ribble FM logoRibble Valley Jazz ShowSecond Wednesday every month 9pm-11pm.
Playing traditional and modern tracks with features on local big bands, it will be entertaining and fun with insights behind the madness of the world of big bands!

Go to Ribble FM

Upcoming Events

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 27 October - 21:00 to 22:00
Selections from Phil's Jazz Pleasures

Gwilym Simcock, Mike Walker and Hermine Deurloo

Friday, 29 October - 19:00 to 22:00
Live at The Grand

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 3 November - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show

Low Moor Jazz Jam

Tuesday, 9 November - 19:30 to 22:30

Paul Rigby presents “Big Bands & Beyond”

Wednesday, 10 November - 21:00 to 23:00
Professional Musician, Educator and Broadcaster, Paul presents “Big Bands and Beyond”.

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 17 November - 21:00 to 22:00
RV Jazz and Blues Sue B and All that Jazz

The Staccatos

Sunday, 21 November - 14:00 to 16:00
Spread Eagle Sunday Dinner Jazz

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 24 November - 21:00 to 22:00
Selections from Phil's Jazz Pleasures

Non Dou Fooleesha

Wednesday, 1 December - 21:00 to 23:00
Ribble FM Jazz & Blues Show

Paul Rigby presents “Big Bands & Beyond”

Wednesday, 8 December - 21:00 to 23:00
Professional Musician, Educator and Broadcaster, Paul presents “Big Bands and Beyond”.

Low Moor Jazz Jam

Tuesday, 14 December - 19:30 to 22:30

Sue B and All that Jazz

Wednesday, 15 December - 21:00 to 22:00
RV Jazz and Blues Sue B and All that Jazz

Dennis Rollins’ Funky Funk

Friday, 17 December - 19:00 to 22:00
Party Time!

Shades of Django

Sunday, 19 December - 14:00 to 16:00
Spread Eagle Sunday Dinner Jazz

Phil Lee's Jazz Pleasures

Wednesday, 22 December - 21:00 to 22:00
Selections from Phil's Jazz Pleasures

See the full calendar >